Shipping typically takes 2-5 days. However if the address is wrong, if there is inclement weather, or if there is a USPS shipping holiday, it can take longer. 


The Post Office is closed on the following days:


2019 holidays




  • Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day


  • Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday


  • Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday (observed)


  • Monday, May 27 Memorial Day


  • Thursday, July 4 Independence Day


  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day


  • Monday, October 14 Columbus Day


  • Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)


  • Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day


  • Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day


2020 holidays


2020 holidays



    WEDNESDAY January 1 New Year’s Day

    MONDAY January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

    MONDAY February 17 Washington’s Birthday (observed)

    MONDAY May 27 Memorial Day

    FRIDAY July 3* Independence Day (observed)

    MONDAY September 7 Labor Day

    MONDAY October 12 Columbus Day

    WEDNESDAY November 11 Veterans Day

    THURSDAY November 26 Thanksgiving Day

    FRIDAY December 25 Christmas Day